Find a Doctor Find a Hospital

C.M.H.

User Pic
Type: General Hospitals
City Rawalpindi
Phone # (+92 51) 9273423, 9270538, 9273426
Fax:  
Address: Tamiz-ud Din Road, CMH Rd, Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan
EDIT

LIKE HEALTH.HAMARIWEB.COM
Advertisement
C.M.H. - The page is based on the basic information about the renowned C.M.H.. You can access the contact details and consultation timings of the doctors operates in C.M.H. . You can browse and search for Kidney center, Cancer Hospitals View more
Doctors in C.M.H.
Doctors by Specialilty in C.M.H.
More Hospitals in Rawalpindi VIEW ALL
Comment on C.M.H.
When will residency program start july session 2017 .. And what about gynae n obs residency for fcps part 1
Uzma Rashid, Gujranwala Thursday, May 4, 2017

Did You Have Dental Sergon
Rehaan, Sialkot Monday, May 1, 2017

is there any ENT specialist then recommend me thnx😊
zara, isb Sunday, April 30, 2017

Plz suggest me best diabetologist in cmh/ mh
khalid kaleem, Rawalpindi Saturday, April 29, 2017

Do anyone have contact number of Col. Nauman's PA (Urologist in CMH Rawalpindi)?
Waqas, Islamabad Thursday, April 27, 2017

Kindly suggest best oOncologist in cmh rawalpindi
Adnan Sami, swat Friday, April 14, 2017

Kindly suggest me the best orthopedic in cmh
Haider, Talagang Thursday, April 6, 2017

is any eye specialist here in M.H kindly share there name i will my Mom for checkup.
Wassit, Kohat Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Is Lithotripsy available in c.m.h or m.h, rwp Kindly tells the timing and how much expense on it
Asma altaf, rwp Saturday, April 1, 2017

Rehabilitation Dr not avelibal
m tanveer, dinga Friday, March 31, 2017

Nephro department MH ma ha ya CMH ??
Dr Abdul Rehman, Rawalpindi Monday, March 27, 2017

Please tell any surgical specialist in cmh.and his day of practice and timing
aamir, chakwal Sunday, March 26, 2017

Aoa. Pls tell cityscan fee and timing
M. Jamil, Bhera Thursday, March 23, 2017

Asalam u alaikum.Can you please tell if maj.humera zafar surgical specialist is in pindi or not?
Ms.waseem, Attock Monday, March 20, 2017

is there any doctor named as Zafar ul Islam (Cardiologgist??
Imran, Abbottabad Sunday, February 19, 2017

Kindly it is request I have to need cell number of dr. Major sakeena skin specialist from CMH hospital I want to get check my soriases decease
Nasir ali from islamabad , Islamabad Saturday, February 11, 2017

Can you send dr zahid Rustum contact (orthopedics)
Rizwan, Rawalpindr Friday, February 10, 2017

We provide 100% Free consultation for any complicated case Treatment or 2nd opinion from Top Indian doctors/Hospitals. We will guide you all process. Kindly send reports to [email protected] Sarfaraz H. Khan 0300-9203215 , Help4cure International
Sarfaraz, Karachi Saturday, January 14, 2017

Can you plz suggest inter vascular surgeon or dr for portal vein thrombosis. Thanks 0334 8462224
Haider Ali, peshawar Thursday, January 5, 2017

Willing to examine throne / piece of wood in my foot
Mobeen , Rawalpindi Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Can any one suggest plastic surgen in cmh
Marium, Rwp Thursday, December 29, 2016

Please tell me any good surgeon in CMH.MY Sysrer have problem in liver.thanks
ahmad, Karak Tuesday, December 27, 2016

R/sir , Kindly tell me any GOOD orthopedist , my Mother have problem in her left leg since one month please tell me any GOOD specialist for her treatment. 03133393765
Muhammad , sulman Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Assalam o alaikum . Mujhy 5months say Knee problem hay please suggest me best Orthopedic doctor in CMH. Contect#03088427080 Malik Hafeez.
Malik hafeez, Rawalpindi Thursday, December 15, 2016

can any one suggest heart speciolist in cmh rawalpindi ?? and contect number
Frasat , gujrat Thursday, December 15, 2016

Can anyone suggest me psychiatrist at CMH Rawalpindi please? Kindly text me at 03312020022
Tauseef, Rawalpindi Monday, December 12, 2016

Dr Asad qureshi worlds best spinal card specialist,my mother in law gone under critical operation and now she is ok Alkhmdu lillah, Allah juziay khair dai
Mahtab, Rawalpindi Wednesday, December 7, 2016

We had our first baby at CMH Rawalpindi. The first look at the building reminds you the preparation days. Building is very old. Then is the staff at reception, they were not bad.
ilyaas, rawalpindi Sunday, December 4, 2016

koi ears ka specialist agr CMH rawalpindi main hai to plz tell me.. 03025349372
rehan Tariq, rawalpindi Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Doctor Adullah Khan is the best doctor in this hospital he is not in the list of specialist but he give me the best treatment as an R.M.O duty doctor
Akbar, Rawalpindi Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Sir ma matric pass hon or driving licence bi ha kya mujy cmh ma koi job mil sakti ha
Mujtba hussan, Rawalpindi Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Assalam_o_Alaikum Sir... Main FA pass ho Rawal pindi board se jb k BA Allama Iqbal Open University se kar rha ho kya Mujay CMH main job mil skta hai
Samee Ullah, Chakwal Saturday, October 15, 2016

Professor Brigadier Dr Ahmed Tashfeen Ashraf Neurosurgeon CMH Rawalpindi FCPS, FRCS (UK) contact: 3-8 pm MON-FRI
khalid, RawalPindi Saturday, September 24, 2016

Post Your Comments
C.M.H. - The page is based on the basic information about the renowned C.M.H.. You can access the contact details and consultation timings of the doctors operates in C.M.H. . You can browse and search for Kidney center, Cancer Hospitals, Children Hospitals, Clinic, Eye Hospitals and General Hospitals in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Rawalpindi and other districts of Pakistan.
Disclaimer: All material on this website is provided for your information only and may not be construed as medical advice or instruction. No action or inaction should be taken based solely on the contents of this information; instead, readers should consult appropriate health professionals on any matter relating to their health and well-being. The data information and opinions expressed here are believed to be accurate, which is gathered from different sources but might have some errors. Hamariweb.com is not responsible for errors or omissions. Doctors and Hospital officials are not necessarily required to respond or go through this page.
MORE DOCTORS