Find a Doctor Find a Hospital

Taj Medical Complex

User Pic
Type: General Hospitals
City Karachi
Phone # +92-21-32782768, 32782769, 32782770, 32782771, 32782772, 32788161, 32788162
Fax:  
Address: Taj Medical complex, M. A. Jinnah Road, Jacob Lines Karachi Sindh
EDIT

LIKE HEALTH.HAMARIWEB.COM
Advertisement
Taj Medical Complex is one of the famous and recognized general hospitals of Karachi that offers some of the best healthcare services on economical rates to the Karachiites. Centrally located, Taj Medical Complex targets the patients from nearby localities. The page is based on the basic informat View more
Doctors in Taj Medical Complex
Doctors by Specialilty in Taj Medical Complex
More Hospitals in Karachi VIEW ALL
Comment on Taj Medical Complex
What's the timing of Dr. Khalid Aadhia in Taj Complex?
Muhammad Fahim, Karachi Monday, September 18, 2017

Plz tell me Dr rashid Qadir timming
Dr sufiya, Karachi Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Please tell me Dr attiya timing
Aqsa Jamil, Karachi Sunday, August 27, 2017

Please Confirm Dr. Abdul Talib Timing...
Faham Sheikh, Karachi Monday, August 7, 2017

I need Polio vaccination certificate/Letter. Please advise if you can assist me in this regards ?
Kamal, Karachi Friday, June 16, 2017

please Confirm the timing of DR Khalid Adia
Mohammad RIzwan, Karachi Monday, June 12, 2017

Is there an endocrinologist in taj medical complex
Riffat, Karachi Tuesday, March 7, 2017

PLZ CONFIRM Dr. Niazi tyming.
Abdul Karim, Karachi Wednesday, March 1, 2017

sir lazer opration ki fee ky ha timing kaya ha mokmal eyes me fit karna ha
kashif, khi Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Taj Medical complex is near from my house and whenever I had any problem I firstly go there because I had a believe able experience with this hospita
Mumtaz, Karachi Wednesday, November 9, 2016

My Mother admitted at Complex Reg no 3771016 on D/C wrote wrong Syrup name (Spelling) and now no body want to resolve my complaint. Patient is critical condition.
Imdad Ali Jokhio, Larkana Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Salam, Sir Dr. Abu Talib key timing kya hay in Taj Medical complex Karachi, may. Rgds \\ Fahad-ur-Rehman.
Fahad-ur-Rehman , Karachi Monday, October 31, 2016

Hi Dr javaid niazi ki timing kya hain?
ali, karachi Monday, October 24, 2016

Is there any place in khi where they do lithotripsy of gall stones*
Haris, Karachi Monday, August 1, 2016

X.ray charges kya hain
Osama, Karachi Friday, July 29, 2016

Dr Hussain haroon ki timing kiya hy general physician
Syed ashfaq ali, Karachi Friday, June 24, 2016

dr idrees ki rmzan timing kia hai
waqas, khi Wednesday, June 22, 2016

How to check the hypatites B & C in taj medical complex? Kindly sent me correctely e-mail.
Hafiz Muhammad Ahsan, Rahim Yar Khan Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Dr abu bakar's schedule plz
Saeedsamo , Nawabshah Thursday, April 28, 2016

Salam Sir Dr..Ajeet Kumar ke kiya timing hai Taj Medical complex me
Faizan, karachi Sunday, April 17, 2016

Improve hospital condition.building very old.lift system not proper.staff attitude not satisfactory.x-ray dept no femae technicion
Dr noor, Karachi Sunday, April 10, 2016

i want to know where is dr. khalid nawaz eye specialist i want to see him for treatment
Aijaz Hussain, Monday, March 7, 2016

Dr.Fakhr Al Khairy can anyone please tell me Dr.Fakhir AL Khairy timing in Taj hospital I’m his older patient and i missed his number
Jameel, Karachi Monday, February 15, 2016

Dr. Syed Masroor Ahmad is the physician where I went yesterday, he recommended me some test to diagnose my disease because my health is not fine for a month.
Raheela, khi Thursday, January 28, 2016

I also visit in Taj Medical Complex where I took an appointment by Dr. Daulat Pinjwani but he is not success to diagnose the problem of my skin, I am worried, I don’t know who give me relief.
zoha, khi Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Dr shaqi ur reham ke timings and days plz.
Asim hashmani, Karachi Friday, January 8, 2016

Dr idrees edhi contact no and fees kindly provide
Shah muhammad, Karachi Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Can you plz tell Dr idrees timing or fees plz contact nai horaha
jawed, karachi Sunday, November 15, 2015

Respiratory specialist And timing of consult specialist
faizan, karachi Tuesday, November 10, 2015

please confirm dr.karimullah makki timings
ayaz mohammad khan, karachi Thursday, October 22, 2015

Can you tell me about Dr ishafaq timing
Maqbool naeem, Karachi Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Can you please tell me the dr. Idrees's fees ??
Rida naz, karachi Wednesday, September 16, 2015

plese tell me about of dr abu talib and give me his cell fone iam waiting your message
Shahr Yar Mengal, Friday, March 6, 2015

Post Your Comments
Taj Medical Complex is one of the famous and recognized general hospitals of Karachi that offers some of the best healthcare services on economical rates to the Karachiites. Centrally located, Taj Medical Complex targets the patients from nearby localities. The page is based on the basic information about the famous hospital of Karachi, Taj Medical Complex. You can find some of the renowned doctors from specialized fields Skin Specialization, Orthopedics, Cosmetic and Plastic Surgery, General Surgery on this page. You can access the contact details of Taj Medical Complex along with its relevant information of the professional doctors and surgeons on HamariWeb.com. You can get hold of the contact details and consultation timings of doctors in Taj Medical Complex from HamariWeb.
Disclaimer: All material on this website is provided for your information only and may not be construed as medical advice or instruction. No action or inaction should be taken based solely on the contents of this information; instead, readers should consult appropriate health professionals on any matter relating to their health and well-being. The data information and opinions expressed here are believed to be accurate, which is gathered from different sources but might have some errors. Hamariweb.com is not responsible for errors or omissions. Doctors and Hospital officials are not necessarily required to respond or go through this page.
MORE DOCTORS